2015 Board of Directors

Executive Council






Mike Reilly

Cameron-Reilly LLC









First Vice President


Robert Seghetti

Acme Concrete Paving












Second Vice President


Steve Sunleaf

T.W. Clark Construction, Inc.









Judy Rapp

Payne Financial Group



Past Presidents Directors


Vince Campanella

Lydig Construction



Carl Stewart

Frank Gurney, Inc.



Robert Askins

Graham Construction & Management, Inc.



Mark Murphy

Inland Asphalt Co.



Mark Poe

Poe Asphalt Paving


Matt Blankenship

Geo Engineers


Jeramie Keeble

Leone & Keeble


Daniel Kuney

Max J. Kuney Co.


John Madden

Inland Asphalt Co.


Jeff Miller

Drywall Specialties, Inc.


Chris Myers

N.A. Degerstrom, Inc.


Maurice Piersol

Piersol Construction, Inc.


Dick Richter

George A. Grant, Inc.


Bill Treager

Ash Grove Cement Co. 


Matt Wheelwright

KOP Construction Co.




Upcoming Events


September 17, 2015 7:00 AM • Inland Northwest AGC
October 15, 2015 7:00 AM • Inland Northwest AGC
November 19, 2015 7:00 AM • Inland Northwest AGC
December 17, 2015 7:00 AM • Inland Northwest AGC


2011 © Inland Northwest AGC.

All Rights Reserved.


Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Log In   Advertise

Inland Northwest AGC

4935 E. Trent Ave.

Spokane, WA 99212

Phone: (509) 535-0391

Fax: (509) 535-3706

Email: info@nwagc.org

AGC of America

2300 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400

Arlington, VA 22201

Phone: (703) 548-3118

Fax: (703) 548-3119

Email: info@agc.org

Website: www.agc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software