Skip to content

Staff & Board

Inland Northwest AGC Staff

Cheryl Stewart

Cheryl Stewart

Executive Director
cstewart@nwagc.org

Joel

Joel Bouchey

Regional Director & Public Policy Coordinator (Tri-Cities)
joelb@nwagc.org

Ramona

Ramona Sandaker

Bookkeeper
ramonas@nwagc.org

Danette Larson

Danette Larson

Director of Operations
dlarson@nwagc.org

Shannen

Shannen Talbot

Director of Marketing & Communications

stalbot@nwagc.org

Kim Coleman

Kim Coleman

Office Manager
kimc@nwagc.org

Dean

Dean Thoemke

Director of Safety
dthoemke@nwagc.org

Mary

Mary Tantriella

Director of Education
mtantriella@nwagc.org

Chelsea Barton

Chelsea Barton

Director of Workforce Development & Membership
chelseab@nwagc.org

2023 Board of Directors

Brian Holecek

Brian Holecek

Liberty Contracting & Development, LLC
bholecek@comcast.net

Joe Williams

Joe Williams

Lydig Construction
jwilliams@lydig.com

Stephanie Simpkins

Stephanie Simpkins

North Star Enterprises
stephanie@northse.com

 

Kelli Franco

Kelly Franco

General Contractor

Matt Fredrickson

DGR Grant Construction, Inc.

Bryan White

Acme Concrete Paving

Scott Willms

Shamrock Paving, Inc.

Valerie Whitman

Max J. Kuney Company

Isaiah Clow

Meridian Construction

Brandon Mayfield

Chervenell Construction

Construction Employer

Ray Hattenburg

M&L Construction

Ray Skelton

Specialty Group

Reece Ham

Dupree Building Specialties

Associate

Dan Stowe

HUB International

Jeff Jurgenson

OAC Services

CLC

Keith Leonard

Lydig Construction

Past Presidents

2022

Chris Winkler

Wm. Winkler Co.

2021

Chris Myers

N.A. Degerstrom, Inc.

2020

Hollis Barnett

Garco Construction

Legal Counsel

Rich Campbell

Campbell & Bissell PLLC

Scroll To Top