AGC Staff

Wayne Brokaw, Executive Director

wbrokaw@nwagc.org

 

Cheryl Stewart, Managing Director

cstewart@nwagc.org

 

Mary Tantriella, Plans Room Manager

mtantriella@nwagc.org

 

Danette Larson, Education Director

dlarson@nwagc.org

 

Kim Vazquez, Office Manager

kvazquez@nwagc.org

 

AGC Apprenticeship Program


2110 N. Fancher

Spokane, WA  99212

Phone:  (509) 534-0502

 

Mike Ankney, Director of Apprenticeship

mankney@nwagc.org

 

Rebecca Meredith, Office Manager

rmeredith@nwagc.org

 

 

AGC of Washington Legislative Office (Olympia)


410 11th Ave SE, Suite 203
Olympia, WA 98501-2383

Phone: 360.352.5000
Toll Free: 800.690.2630
Fax: 360.352.4411


Van Collins, Director of Government Affairs, State & National
vcollins@agcwa.com

 

Michele Willms, GAC Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
mwillms@agcwa.com


 
Group Retro Office (Olympia)


PO Box 12629
Olympia, WA 98508-2629

Phone: 360.352.1632
Toll Free: 888.227.3876
Fax: 360.352.2940 

 

Lauren Gubbe, RETRO Program Director

lgubbe@agcretro.com

 

           

 

2011 © Inland Northwest AGC.

All Rights Reserved.

 

Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Log In   Advertise

Inland Northwest AGC

4935 E. Trent Ave.

Spokane, WA 99212

Phone: (509) 535-0391

Fax: (509) 535-3706

Email: info@nwagc.org

AGC of America

2300 Wilson Blvd., Suite 400

Arlington, VA 22201

Phone: (703) 548-3118

Fax: (703) 548-3119

Email: info@agc.org

Website: www.agc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software