• Inland Northwest AGC Staff

  • Cheryl Stewart
    Executive Director
    cstewart@nwagc.org

     

    Lukas Witkowski
    Director of Membership and Industry Relations
    lukew@nwagc.org

     

    Curt Nead
    Director of Safety
    cnead@nwagc.org

     

  • AGC Apprenticeship Program AGC Apprenticeship Program

    Mike Ankney
    Director of Apprenticeship
    mankney@nwagc.org

    Jessica Moody
    Assistant Director
    jmoody@nwagc.org

    2110 N. Fancher
    Spokane, WA  99212

    Phone:  (509) 534-0502

  • Group Retro Office (Olympia) Group Retro Office (Olympia)

    Lauren Gubbe
    RETRO Program Director
    lgubbe@agcretro.com

    PO Box 12629
    Olympia, WA 98508-2629

    Phone: 360.352.1632
    Toll Free: 888.227.3876
    Fax: 360.352.2940 

  • Mary Tantriella
    Director of Member Services - Education
    mtantriella@nwagc.org

     

    Danette Larson
    Director of Member Services - Events and Finance
    dlarson@nwagc.org

     

    Kimberly Vazquez
    Office Manager
    kvazquez@nwagc.org

     

  • AGC of Washington Legislative Office (Olympia) AGC of Washington Legislative Office (Olympia)

    Jerry VanderWood
    Chief Lobbyist
    jvanderwood@agcwa.com

    Michele Willms
    GAC Office Manager
    Administrative Assistant
    mwillms@agcwa.com

    410 11th Ave SE
    Suite 203
    Olympia, WA 98501-2383

    Phone: 360.352.5000 360.352.5000
    Toll Free: 800.690.2630
    Fax: 360.352.4411

     

  • Learn More